Our Board & management

  • Anna Bielby

    Chief Executive

    image of Anna Bielby
  • Keith Winstanley

    Chief Financial Officer

    image of Keith Winstanley
  • Lindsey Filer

    Group HR Director

    image of Lindsey Filer
  • Jonathan May

    Chief Operating Officer

    image of Jonathan May
  • Sally Jones

    General Counsel & Company Secretary

    image of Phil White
  • Mathew Wood

    Director of Risk & Sustainability

    image of Mathew Wood
  • Tracey Wilson

    Group IT Director

    image of Tracey Wilson
  • Nicola Marsden

    Director of Communications

    image of Nicola Marsden